Executive Board

The following Board Members were elected at the UEMS IR Division Meeting on September 25, 2018:


UEMS IR Division President 

Prof. Dr. Michael J. Lee

UEMS IR Division Secretary 

Prof. Dr. Jim A. Reekers

UEMS IR Division Treasurer 

Dr. Anthony Ryan

Become a Delegate!

Is your country not represented by a delegate? Contact us and we will inform you about the requirements and next steps.

Upcoming Events

Meeting with Delegates  On the occasion of CIRSE 2020, Munich, Germany